Latest Products http://www.outreachexports.com Latest Products Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:50:00 +0530 en-us http://www.outreachexports.com Coconut Copra http://www.outreachexports.com/coconut-copra.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/coconut-copra.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Udupi(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. We have hired a team of professionals who take care of the entire lot and make sure that it remains protected from air, dust, water and other damaging factors. Our Copra are available in size 12cm-14cm(approx).  Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.outreachexports.com/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our smart logistics network, we can easily furnish quick and massive requirements of the buyers In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Our desiccated coconut powder is widely used in confectioneries, puddings and many other food preparations as a substitute to raw grated coconut.  Coconut Flakes http://www.outreachexports.com/coconut-flakes.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/coconut-flakes.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We keep the globally accepted packaging guidelines in consideration so that the products that we deliver are packed well and are safe from the external environmental factors such as shock, compression, temperature. We offer secured online and offline payment processing methods. The transaction, done through online mode, is instantly forwarded to the payment system. We also accept bank account transfers, cash payments, etc. Coconut flakes are widely used as topping for sweet and savory recipes.  Cashew Nuts http://www.outreachexports.com/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send off. We are a reliable name in this arena and thus make sure that the services offered by us for payment are easy to use as well as offer hassle-free and instant transactions. Cashew nuts are very rich in essential minerals like iron, copper, magnesium, zinc, manganese etc.   White Sugar http://www.outreachexports.com/white-sugar.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/white-sugar.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Your search for exceptional quality and reliable Sugar; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Our well-structured warehouse is properly managed and maintained by our adroit professionals. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for better safety. Our clean and impurity free white sugar is available in various packaging like 10kg, 20kg, 30kg etc. Jaggery Blocks http://www.outreachexports.com/jaggery-blocks.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/jaggery-blocks.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Jaggery at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. Sourced from trustworthy vendors, our entire lot of raw materials has been cross checked against varied quality parameters before using them in the production process. Jaggery blocks help in cleansing your body, boost digestion and increase libido in men.  Areca Leaf Plates http://www.outreachexports.com/areca-leaf-plates.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/areca-leaf-plates.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Udupi(India). With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. We offer tempting areca leaf plates available in various diameters ranging from 100mm 500mm. Yellow Maize http://www.outreachexports.com/yellow-maize.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This yelllow maize has a moisture content of less than 7% and contains nutrients like zinc, iron, copper, selenium etc. We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. We follow strict quality procedures that are as per the guidelines, help us in presenting dependable and cost-effective product range. Tender Coconuts http://www.outreachexports.com/tender-coconuts.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/tender-coconuts.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These tender coconuts have a rich water content which helps to fight against dehydration. We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience. Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well.  Ball Copra http://www.outreachexports.com/ball-copra.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/ball-copra.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Ball Copra in varying sizes. We are tagged as a prominent name for supplying Ball Copra in the national market. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Fresh Pomegranate. We supply fresh pomegranate which offers many health benefits like relief from sore throats, reduced cholesterol level and many other.  Indian Rice http://www.outreachexports.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/indian-rice.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Fresh Grapes http://www.outreachexports.com/grapes.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/grapes.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. Only high-quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Coconut http://www.outreachexports.com/coconut.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/coconut.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.outreachexports.com/indian-pulses.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/indian-pulses.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.outreachexports.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/indian-spices.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-onion.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Gram http://www.outreachexports.com/green-gram.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/green-gram.htm Indian Pulses Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bell Pepper http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-bell-pepper.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-bell-pepper.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capsicum http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-red-capsicum.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.outreachexports.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.outreachexports.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.outreachexports.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530